sc_2018.jpg

25th JULY- 4th SEPTEMBER 2018


Questions? Give us a call on 01502 501419 for more information. The gym is closed between the 16th July & 22nd July for maintenance.


BOOK HERE

MONDAY SESSIONS

ALL SESSIONS 8:30AM-3:00PM

Monday 30th July Summer Sessions
from 21.00
Time:
Quantity:
Add To Cart
Monday 20th August Summer Sessions
from 21.00
Time:
Quantity:
Add To Cart
Monday 6th August Summer Sessions
from 21.00
Time:
Quantity:
Add To Cart
Monday 27th August Summer Sessions
from 21.00
Time:
Quantity:
Add To Cart
Monday 13th August Summer Sessions
from 21.00
Time:
Quantity:
Add To Cart
Monday 3rd September Summer Sessions
from 21.00
Time:
Quantity:
Add To Cart

WEDNESDAY SESSIONS

Wednesday 1st August Summer Badge Sessions
5.00
Time:
Quantity:
Add To Cart
Wednesday 22nd August Summer Badge Sessions
5.00
Time:
Quantity:
Add To Cart
Wednesday 8th August Summer Badge Sessions
5.00
Time:
Quantity:
Add To Cart
Wednesday 29th August Summer Badge Sessions
5.00
Time:
Quantity:
Add To Cart
Wednesday 15th August Summer Badge Sessions
5.00
Time:
Quantity:
Add To Cart

FRIDAY SESSIONS

ALL SESSIONS 8:30AM-3:00PM

Friday 27th July Summer Sessions
from 21.00
Time:
Quantity:
Add To Cart
Friday 17th August Summer Sessions
from 21.00
Time:
Quantity:
Add To Cart
Friday 3rd August Summer Sessions
from 21.00
Time:
Quantity:
Add To Cart
Friday 24th August Summer Sessions
from 21.00
Time:
Quantity:
Add To Cart
Friday 10th August Summer Sessions
from 21.00
Time:
Quantity:
Add To Cart
Friday 31st August Summer Sessions
from 21.00
Time:
Quantity:
Add To Cart